Author Mike Kenny brings Aesop’s well-known and beloved fables come to life on stage through a lovable band of traveling storytellers. Laugh and play along with fun songs and lively stories, while learning timeless lessons of patience, hard work, greed and honesty. Join in the fun as they take you through classics like The Tortoise and the Hare, The Boy Who Cried Wolf, The Lion and the Mouse and more.

Produced with permission of Plays for Young Audiences, A partnership of Seattle Children’s Theater and Children’s Theatre Company - Minneapolis

Performance Dates:

  • Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 10:15 am and 12:15 pm
  • Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 10:15 am and 12:15 pm
  • Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 10:15 am and 12:15 pm
  • Friday, February 1, 2019 - 10:15 am and 12:15 pm
  • Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 10:15 am and 12:15 pm
  • Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 10:15 am and 12:15 pm
  • Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 10:15 am and 12:15 pm
  • Friday, February 8, 2019 - 10:15 am and 12:15 pm
  • Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 11:30 am and 2:00 pm
  • Monday, February 18, 2019 - 11:30 am and 2:00 pm
  • Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 11:30 am and 2:00 pm
  • Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 11:30 am and 2:00 pm
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 11:30 am and 2:00 pm

get tickets