Gruff! is an interactive, family-friendly and puppet-filled musical about saving the world from environmental disaster! In this reinvention of The Three Billy Goats Gruff fairy tale, audiences learn the importance of environmental stewardship. In a world where goats have transformed their home into a junkyard, nothing green grows. On the verge of running out of food, the elder goats send young goats Gruf, Clancy and Grif to seek new food which grows from the ground.  Meanwhile, in the Valley of the Trolls, Aquifer and the troll community are protecting green plants from invaders. Gruf and Aquifer meet on the bridge between their two lands and discover they have much in common. Can the elders see the benefits of working together for a new future?

Download Gruff! Education Packet

Purchase Tickets

Showtimes:

  • 10:15 am - 11:15 am
  • 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm

All Performance Dates: 

  • Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 10:15 am and 12:15 pm
  • Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 10:15 am and 12:15 pm
  • Friday, May 18, 2018 - 10:15 am and 12:15 pm
  • Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 11:30 am and 2:00 pm
  • Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 10:15 am and 12:15 pm
  • Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 12:15 pm
  • Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 10:15 am and 12:15 pm
  • Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 10:15 am and 12:15 pm
  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 10:15 am - Special Theater Package Available!
  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 12:15 pm 
  • Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 10:15 am and 12:15 pm
  • Friday, June 1, 2018 - 10:15 am and 12:15 pm
  • Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 11:30 am
  • Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 2:00 pm - Relaxed Performance
  • Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 10:15 am and 12:15 pm
  • Wednesday, June 6, 2018 -10:15 am and 12:15 pm
  • Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 10:15 am and 12:15 pm
  • Friday, June 8, 2018 - 10:15 am and 12:15 pm
  • Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 11:30 am and 2:00 pm

See Calendar to select different performance date.