BACK BY POPULAR DEMAND!

Enjoy a musical adventure, ripped from the pages of Mo Willems' beloved, award-winning, best-selling children's books. Willems’ classic characters Elephant and Piggie storm the stage in a rollicking musical romp filled with plenty of pachydermal peril and swiney suspense perfect for young audiences. Carefully cautious Gerald and spirited playful Piggie share a day where anything is possible in an imaginative exploration of the meaning of friendship. The comedic duo addresses such important questions as, What do you wear to a fancy pool costume party? Should you share your ice cream? And how can two friends play with one toy? Together with nutty back-up singers The Squirrelles, our duo even gets the audience involved in the action. Elephant & Piggie's "We Are in a Play!" is a perfect way to introduce young people to theatre.

Download Elephant & Piggie's "We Are in a Play!" Education Packet

Performance Dates:

  • Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 10:15 am
  • Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 12:15 pm
  • Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 10:15 am
  • Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 12:15 pm
  • Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 10:15 am
  • Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 12:15 pm
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 10:15 am
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 12:15 pm
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 10:15 am
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 12:15 pm
  • Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 10:15 am
  • Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 12:15 pm
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 10:15 am
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 12:15 pm
  • Wednesday March 27, 2019 - 10:15 am
  • Wednesday March 27, 2019 - 12:15 pm
  • Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 10:15 am
  • Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 12:15 pm
  • Monday, April 22, 2019 - 11:30 am
  • Monday, April 22, 2019 - 2:00 pm
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 11:30 am
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 2:00 pm
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 11:30 am
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 2:00 pm
  • Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 11:30 am
  • Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 2:00 pm
  • Friday, April 26, 2019 - 11:30 am
  • Friday, April 26, 2019 - 2:00 pm

Get Tickets